slogan

Rare Coagulation Disorders Authors

 

Yasmina L. Abajas, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Physician Office Building
170 Manning Dr, CB#7236
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7236
Tel:  (919) 966-1178
Email:  yabajas@email.unc.edu

Suchitra S. Acharya, MD
Director, Hemostasis and Thrombosis Center, Northwell Health
Program Head Bleeding Disorders and Thrombosis Program
Cohen Children’s Medical Center, Northwell Health
Professor of Pediatrics
Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/ Northwell
269-01 76th Ave # 255
New Hy+de Park, NY 11040
Tel:  (718) 470-3460/7380
Email:  Sacharya@northwell.edu

Glaivy Batsuli, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Emory University, Department of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology
Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
Email:  gbatsul@emory.edu

Paula H. B. Bolton-Maggs, BMBCh, DM, FRCP, FRCPath
Department of Clinical Haematology
Manchester Royal Infirmary
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7794 0500 (ext. 35993)
Email:  Paula.Bolton-Maggs@manchester.ac.uk

Deborah Brown, M.D.
Department of Pediatrics
Gulf States Hemophilia & Thrombophilia Center|
6655 Travis, Suite 400 HMC
Houston, Texas 77030
Tel:  (713) 500-8345
Email:  Deborah.Brown@uth.tmc.edu

Shannon Carpenter MD MS
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
UMKC School of Medicine
Hematology/Oncology
Director, Kansas City Regional Hemophilia Treatment Center
Director, Anticoagulation Management Program
Children’s Mercy Hospital
2401 Gillham Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Tel:  (816) 302-6869
Email:  slcarpenter@cmh.edu

Jorge Di Paola, MD
University of Colorado School of Medicine
13123 E 16th Ave # B361
Aurora, CO 80045
Tel:  (720) 777-1234
Email:  Jorge.dipaola@ucdenver.edu

Sweta Gupta, MBBS, MD, MS
Indiana Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center, Inc.
8326 Naab Road
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Tel:  (317) 871-0000
Email:  sgupta@ihtc.org

Brandon M. Hardesty, MD
Indiana Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center, Inc.
8326 Naab Road
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Tel:  (317) 871-0000
Email:  bhardesty@ihtc.org

Raj S. Kasthuri, MBBS, MD
Associate Professor
Director, UNC HHT Center of Excellence
Division of Hematology/Oncology,
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill,
8206B, Mary Ellen Jones Bldg,
116 Manning Drive, CB 7035,
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7035.
Tel:  (919) 966-3311
Email:  raj_kasthuri@med.unc.edu

Marion A. Koerper, M.D.
Professor Emerita
Department of Pediatric Hematology
UCSF School of Medicine
San Francisco, CA
Tel:  (415) 475-4901
Email:  marionkoerper@sbcglobal.net

Peter A. Kouides MD
Attending Staff Hematologist
Mary M. Gooley Hemophilia Center
Rochester Regional Health
Rochester, NY, United States
Tel:  (585) 922-4020
Email:  peter.kouides@rochesterregional.org

Thomas J. Kunicki, MD
NuVu2, Inc.
San Juan Capistrano, CA, United States
Email:  tomk807@gmail.com

Marilyn J. Manco-Johnson, MD
Director, Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center
Professor of Pediatrics
University of Colorado
Campus Box F416
13199 E. Montview Blvd, #100
Aurora, CO, 80045
Research Laboratory: AMC Bldg RC-1N, Room 4400C
12800 E. 19th Ave, Aurora, CO 80045
Phone Direct:  (303) 724-0365
Email:  Marilyn.Manco-Johnson@ucdenver.edu

Guglielmo Mariani, MD
Department of Biochemistry
University of Ferrara
Province of Ferrara, Italy
Tel:  +39 0862 368748

Shannon L. Meeks, MD
Emory University School of Medicine,
Aflac Cancer Center and Blood Disorders Center
Atlanta, GA, USA
Tel:  (404) 785-1112
Email:  smeeks@emory.edu

Rakesh Mehta, MD
Department of Clinical Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Indiana University School of Medicine
8326 Naab Road
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Tel:  (317) 278-6871
Email:  ramehta@iu.edu

Marzia Menegatti, PhD
Angelo Bianchi Bonomi Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center
University of Milan
Milan, Italy
Tel:  +39 02 55035414
Tel:  +39 – 02/50320727
Email:  marzia.menegatti@unimi.it

Paul E. Monahan, MD

Charles Nakar, MD
Indiana Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center, Inc.
8326 Naab Road, Indianapolis, IN 46260
Tel:  (317) 871-0000
Email:  cnakar@IHTC.org

Mariasanta Napolitano, MD, PhD
Università di Palermo, DiBiMiS, Haematology Unit and Reference Regional Center for thrombosis and haemostasis
Email:  mariasanta.napolitano@unipa.it

Diane J. Nugent, MD
Chief and Professor of Hematology
Children’s Hospital of Orange County
UC Irvine Medical Center and Center for Comprehensive Care and Diagnosis of Inherited Blood Disorders
Orange, CA, United States
Tel:  (714) 532-8744
Email:  dnugent@choc.org

Flora Peyvandi, MD, PhD
1.Fondazione IRCCS Ca’ Granda Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico, Angelo Bianchi Bonomi Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center and Fondazione Luigi Villa, Milan, Italy
2.Università degli Studi di Milano, Department of Pathophysiology and Transplantation, Milan, Italy
Tel:  +39 02 55 03 5414
Email:  flora.peyvandi@unimi.it

Whitney Sealls, PhD
Former medical writer at Indiana Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center
Indianapolis, IN, United States

Amy D. Shapiro, MD
Medical Director
Indiana Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center
8326 Naab Road
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Tel:  (317) 871-0000
Email:  ashapiro@ihtc.org

Kristin Shimano, MD
Department of Pediatrics
UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital
University of California San Francisco, School of Medicine
San Francisco, CA
Tel:  (415) 476-3831
Email:  Kristin.Shimano@peds.ucsf.edu

 

Copyright © 2019 RareCoagulationDisorders.org. All Rights Reserved.